Lou Rawls - I'm Blessed / The Soul Of Lou Rawls (2001/2016)


Artist: Lou Rawls
Title: The Soul Of Lou Rawls
Year Of Release: 2001/2016
Label: Malaco Records / Musicom
Genre: Blues, Soul, Jazz, Gospel, R&B
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 111:30
Total Size: 235 MB

1. Medley: I Don't Feel Noways/Tired Please Be Patient With Me (4:32)
2. Amazing Grace (2:44)
3. Oh Happy Day (4:58)
4. Peace In The Valley (4:15)
5. Did You Stop To Pray This Morning (3:29)
6. I'm Blessed (4:30)
7. God Is (5:14)
8. Thank You For Standing By Me (2:35)
9. Medley: Nearer My God To Thee/Touch The Hem Of His Garment/Were You There (3:24)
10. Jesus, Be A Fence Around Me (3:03)
11. Amen (2:32)
12. You've Got To Move (2:59)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Lou Rawls - I'm Blessed / The Soul Of Lou Rawls (2001/2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.