Okta Logue - Diamonds And Despair (2016)

Okta Logue - Diamonds And Despair (2016)
Artist: Okta Logue
Title: Diamonds And Despair
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Virgin Music
Genre: Psychedelic Rock, Progressive Rock, Indie Rock
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 67:08 min
Total Size: 159 MB


01. Pitch Black Dark
02. Helpless
03. Stars Collapse
04. Waves
05. Diamonds And Despair
06. Heat
07. Under The Pale Moon
08. It's Been A While
09. One-Way Ticket To Breakdown
10. Wasted With You
11. Heroes Of The Night
12. Distance
13. Summer Days
14. Take It All

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Okta Logue - Diamonds And Despair (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.