VA - Crayons Vol.1 (2016) Mp3 + Lossless

Artist: VA
Title: Crayons Vol.1
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Colore
Genre: Deep House, Tech House, Electronic
Quality: mp3 / Flac (tracks)
Total Time: 02:28:56
Total Size: 346,4 Mb / 1,02 Gb


01-Solee - Lost (Neo Romantic Trance Rework)
02-Dusty Kid - Chentu Mizas
03-Joachim Pastor - Trocetro
04-Martin Eyerer - A Cherry Blossom (Tigerskin remix)
05-Paul Nazca - Rimbosolo
06-Luigi Rocca - Big Bubble
07-Kiko - Bad Life
08-Jerome Isma-Ae Daniel Portman - Flashing Lights (feat Max'C)
09-Marc DePulse - Brothers In Mind
10-DJ PP, Gabriel Rocha - Old Class (Club mix)
11-Maxie Devine Veerus - Vowels
12-Inkfish - Pause Stop Rewind
13-P-ben - Something
14-Ismael Rivas - Casa De Locos
15-Ivan Pica - The Trick
16-DJ Fronter - Acharan
17-Juanmy R - Crazy Devil
18-Bjorn Wilke - Salvation
19-Jamie Anderson -Chango (Miguel Bastida remix)
20-Jerome Robins vs Deko-ze - Walking On Sunshine (Simon Doty remix)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for VA - Crayons Vol.1 (2016) Mp3 + Lossless.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.