Lazy Lester - Rides Again (Expanded Edition) (2011)
Lazy Lester - Rides Again (Expanded Edition) (2011)
Rides Again (Expanded Edition) | 2011 | Ace Records
Blues, Harmonica Blues, Louisiana Blues | Mp3/320 | 74:15 | 186 Mb

1. Sugar Coated Love (Original vinyl version: Take 1)
2. Travelling Days (Original vinyl version: Take 3)
3. The Same Thing Could Happen To You (Original vinyl version: Take 2)
4. Can't Stand To See You Go (Original vinyl version: Take 1)
5. Out On The Road (Original vinyl version: Take 1)
6. Lester's Shuffle (Original vinyl version: Take 2)
7. I Hear You Knockin' (Original vinyl version: Take 4)
8. Irene (Original vinyl version: Take 3)
9. St Louis Blues (Original vinyl version: Take 1)
10. Blowin' A Rhumba (Original vinyl version: Take 2)
11. Nothin' But The Devil (Original vinyl version: Take 1)
12. Hey Mattie (Original vinyl version: Take 4)
13. Travelling Days (Previously unreleased: Take 1)
14. Travelling Days (Previously unreleased: Take 2)
15. The Same Thing Could Happen To You (Previously unreleased: Take 1)
16. The Same Thing Could Happen To You (Previously unreleased: Take 4)
17. Lester's Shuffle (Previously unreleased: Take 1)
18. I Hear You Knockin' (Previously unreleased: Take 1)
19. Blowin' A Rhumba (Previously unreleased: Take 3)
20. Hey Mattie (Previously unreleased: Take 1)
21. Hey Mattie (Previously unreleased: Take 3)
22. I Ain't Glad (Previously unreleased: Take 2)
23. Rockin' With Lester (Previously unreleased: Take 1)
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Alternate Link for Lazy Lester - Rides Again (Expanded Edition) (2011).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.