Miami Electro V1 (2016)

Beside releasing a string of outstanding EPs and special projects on acclaimed imprints such as Perlon, Peacefrog, Poker Flat, M_nus and Cocoon, Luciano founded Cadenza Records, a label that�s become synonym with pushing the boundaries of the Dance scene with its iconic, one of a kind style and image thanks to a widely recognized and devoted group of artists and producers following in the steps of their charismatic leader! From then on, a Sunday residency at Pacha and the Vagabundos concept came up, leading him and his colorful gang of beatmakers to become the White Island�s hottest sensation. The Luciano & Friends festivals were featured throughout the summers at the new Ushuaïa Hotel, and the Origins party at Amnesia rocked the season.
Miami Electro V1 (2016)
Funky, Club, House | LoudDJs Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:45:45 | 105 Mb

01. Dj Luciano - The Sound Of Silence 04:39
02. Chuck Breezy - Party 02:14
03. Dj Luciano - Higher 03:16
04. Daniele Faustini - Wait For Me 04:18
05. Dj Luciano - Unshacable 03:47
06. Chuck Breezy - Dirty Dancing 04:02
07. Dj Luciano - Follow Me 03:32
08. Riven - Galaxy 03:36
09. Dj Luciano - Touch The Stars 04:03
10. Chuck Breezy - Global Millionaires 03:24
11. Chuck Breezy - Settle Down 04:09
12. Chuck Breezy - Sexology 04:42
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Miami Electro V1 (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.