Goo Goo Dolls-Boxes-2016-MTD

Goo Goo Dolls-Boxes-2016-MTD

Boxes is a vibrant, sonically forward-looking album that manages to retain what their legions of fans love about the Goo Goo Dolls - indelible melodies, intimate, heartfelt lyrics, and the anthemic, uplifting vibe of their songs - while pushing new boundaries in terms of sound and production. Singer and guitarist John Rzeznik enlisted some of his favorite songwriters and producers to collaborate with, including Gregg Wattenberg (with whom Rzeznik wrote four songs on the Goos' 2013 album Magnetic), Wattenberg's production partner Derek Fuhrmann, and Drew Pearson (who has worked with Phillip Phillips and OneRepublic).

Size: 80 MB
Genre: Rock
Label: Warner Bros
Quality: 261 kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint Stereo
Time: 41:59 min
Links: AMAZON | iTunes

1. Over And Over 4:07
2. Souls In The Machine 3:49
3. Flood (Featuring Sydney Sierota) 4:12
4. The Pin 4:12
5. Boxes 4:22
6. Free Of Me 3:35
7. Reverse 4:13
8. Lucky One 3:05
9. So Alive 3:15
10. Prayer In My Pocket 3:34
11. Long Way Home 3:35

Alternate Link for Goo Goo Dolls-Boxes-2016-MTD.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.