Alice Cooper-Dirty Diamonds (2005)

Alice Cooper-Dirty Diamonds (2005)

Artist: Alice Cooper
Title: Dirty Diamonds
Year Of Release: 2005 (2010)
Label: Armoury Records
Genre: Hard Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue) / MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 46:46
Total Size: 365 Mb / 142 Mb


01. Woman Of Mass Distraction
02. Perfect
03. You Make Me Wanna
04. Dirty Diamonds
05. The Saga Of Jesse Jane
06. Sunset Babies (All Got Rabies)
07. Pretty Ballerina
08. Run Down The Devil
09. Steal That Car
10. Six Hours
11. Your Own Worst Enemy
12. Zombie Dance
13. Stand (Bonus track)


Alternate Link for Alice Cooper-Dirty Diamonds (2005).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.