Sonny Sharrock-Seize the Rainbow (1987)

Sonny Sharrock-Seize the Rainbow (1987)

Artist: Sonny Sharrock
Title: Seize the Rainbow
Year Of Release: 1987
Label: Enemy
Genre: Free Jazz, Guitar Jazz, Avant-Garde Jazz
Quality: FLAC / MP3-320
Total Time: 44:30
Total Size: 296 / 102 MB


1. Dick Dogs (5:10)
2. My Song (6:25)
3. Fourteen (9:55)
4. J.D. Shaa (5:37)
5. Seize the Rainbow (4:32)
6. The Past Adventures of Zydeco Honeycup (5:22)
7. Sheraserhead's High-Top Sneakers (4:07)

Recorded at Electric Lady Studio, New York City, May 1987.
Produced by Sonny Sharrock.

Melvin Gibbs-bass
Abe Speller , Pheeroan Aklaff-drums
Sonny Sharrock-guitar


Alternate Link for Sonny Sharrock-Seize the Rainbow (1987).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.