Susan Cowsill-Just Believe It: Americana Remix (2011)

Susan Cowsill-Just Believe It: Americana Remix (2011)

Artist: Susan Cowsill
Title: Just Believe It: Americana Remix
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Threadhead Records
Genre: Country/Rock/Americana
Quality: MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 49:25
Total Size: 116 MB

1. Wawona Morning (1:15)
2. Palm Of My Hand (Feat. Adam Duritz & Vicki Peterson) (3:16)
3. Christmas Time (Feat. Mark Meaux) (3:37)
4. Just Believe It (Feat. Amanda Shaw & Mark Meaux) (4:39)
5. I Know You Know (3:43)
6. Wawona Afternoon (Feat. Mark Meaux) (1:11)
7. Nanny's Song (Feat. Lucinda Williams & Amanda Shaw) (5:52)
8. Who Knows Where The Time Goes (Feat. Johnny Sansone) (5:38)
9. Gazebo (Feat. Vicki Peterson) (4:34)
10. Wawona Twilight (1:03)
11. Talkin' (3:19)
12. Crazy (5:31)
13. White Light Of Winter (4:27)
14. Wawona Night (1:14)


Alternate Link for Susan Cowsill-Just Believe It: Americana Remix (2011).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.