VA-Artistique Music Vol.13 (2016)

VA-Artistique Music Vol.13 (2016)

Artist: VA
Title: Artistique Music Vol.13
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Voltaire Music
Genre: Tech House
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:36:57 min
Total Size: 227 mb


01. Stefan Z-My Boogie (Dario D'Attis Divas Groove Remix) 08:18
02. Christian Nielsen-Foxy Foxy 06:35
03. Dale Howard-Get Down 06:30
04. Steve Lawler-Generation Acid (Argy Remix) 06:19
05. System2-Everybody's Freakin' 06:43
06. Lewis Boardman-Stay Together 06:52
07. Toni Rios-Something with Love (Human Halo Remix) 06:28
08. Yvan Genkins-Dance 07:03
09. Jochen Pash, Josha-Time (feat. Josee Hurlock) [Jochen Pash Remix] 06:30
10. Javi Lopez-Non Acid 07:55
11. Wollion-Jack My City 06:23
12. Alex Chiari-Bizarre (Maris & Blackbull Remix) 06:25
13. TN.T-Pik Poket 07:41
14. Dachshund-Alone with You 07:17


Alternate Link for VA-Artistique Music Vol.13 (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.