Tipographica-God Says I Can't Dance (1996)

Tipographica-God Says I Can't Dance (1996)

Artist: Tipographica
Title: God Says I Can't Dance
Year Of Release: 1996
Label: Mellow Records
Genre: Avant-Garde Jazz, Prog Rock
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 59:59
Total Size: 367.4 MB

01. Friends (8:54)
02. Control Tower Says 'TP-1, Break Down' (8:45)
03. AM 3:28 Shinjuku AM 3:45 Kasumigaseki AM 5:02 Berlin-White Collar Worker VS Black Rubber Man (11:22)
04. And Then The Last Ship Is Going (7:35)
05. Japanese Room (we Have No ZEN) (7:34)
06. Laughin' Photograph (8:15)
07. Forest Tipographical II (7:34)

- Tsuneo Imahori / guitar
- Naruyoshi Kikuchi / saxophone
- Osamu Matsumoto / trombone
- Akira Minakami / keyboards
- Hiroaki Mizutani / bass
- Akira Sotoyama / drums
+ Kazuto Shimizu / mokkin(xylophone)


Alternate Link for Tipographica-God Says I Can't Dance (1996).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.