Oscar Harris - Mixed Up (2016)


Artist: Oscar Harris
Title: Mixed Up
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Oscar Harris
Genre: Folk, Country, Americana, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 38:03
Total Size: 109 Mb


1. Calling of the Wind
2. I Want You
3. Ride the Train
4. Mexico
5. Everybody Gets Burned
6. Cross on the Hillside
7. Gray Skies and Good Coffee
8. The Last Battle
9. Johnstown
10. I Want You (Unplgged)
11. Lay Your Burdens Down
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Oscar Harris - Mixed Up (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.