Jimmy Pizzitola - The Choctaw Wildfire Sessions (2016)


Artist: Jimmy Pizzitola
Title: The Choctaw Wildfire Sessions
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Supahit Records
Genre: Folk Rock, Alt Country, Americana, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 42:18
Total Size: 104 Mb


1. Give You Love
2. Pierced and Tattooed
3. Evermore
4. Where's the Johnny Cash?
5. Karate Kid Blues
6. Walk with Me
7. Buffalo Bayou
8. Fresh Water
9. Shiny Medals
10. The Tigers
11. A Cat Named Steve
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Jimmy Pizzitola - The Choctaw Wildfire Sessions (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.