Maylight - Almighty (2016)

Artist: Maylight
Title: Almighty
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: BBE Records
Genre: Electronic, Neo-Soul, R&B, Future Jazz
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:46:51
Total Size: 107 Mb


01. Might 01:17
02. One Try 03:48
03. Beat of the Heart 03:51
04. Digits 04:27
05. Got No Time 04:22
06. Up and Down 06:45
07. Heavy Artillery 05:06
08. Intervention 03:30
09. This Morning 03:06
10. Too Much 03:11
11. How Soon Is Now? 06:59
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Maylight - Almighty (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.