Nova Fractal - Fractal Landscape Remixes

Artist: Nova Fractal
Title: Fractal Landscape Remixes
Year Of Release: May. 2016
Label: Timewarp Records
Genre: Psychedelic / Goa Trance
Quality: Mp3 / VBRkbps
Total Time: 01:15:59 min
Total Size: 142 MB

01. Nova Fractal - Through Our Senses (Siam Remix) (7:45)
02. Nova Fractal - Autopsy (Spectrum & Ion Vader remix) (8:53)
03. Nova Fractal - Perplex (Omnson remix) (8:04)
04. Nova Fractal - Reality Of Life (Jis Remix) (7:15)
05. Nova Fractal - Perception (Sky Technology Remix) (8:08)
06. Nova Fractal - Connect (Cactus Arising Remix) (8:03)
07. Nova Fractal - Common Cold (Screwloose Remix) (8:07)
08. Nova Fractal - Blindsight (Lectro Spectral Daze Remix) (9:59) 09. Nova Fractal - Naga (Fiery Dawn Remix) (9:44)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Nova Fractal - Fractal Landscape Remixes.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.