Oliver Simon - Take A Look In Your Heart (2006)


Artist: Oliver Simon
Title: Take A Look In Your Heart
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: DA Records
Genre: Pop
Quality: MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 44:58
Total Size: 113 Mb


01 - Maria, Maria - Black Rose
02 - Give A Little Love
03 - You And I
04 - The Day Before You Came
05 - Take A Look In Your Heart
06 - Time Goes By
07 - Don't Say Goodbye
08 - Deep Blue Night
09 - You
10 - It's A Long Way
11 - Life Is Sad
12 - It's X-mas Time
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Oliver Simon - Take A Look In Your Heart (2006).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.