Alexis Cole - Dazzling Blue (2016) FLAC

Artist: Alexis Cole
Title: Dazzling Blue (The Music of Paul Simon)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Chesky Records
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 53:07
Total Size: 237 MB


01. St. Judy's Comet (3:03)
02. Jonah (3:31)
03. Dazzling Blue (4:35)
04. Something So Right (6:21)
05. Another Galaxy (5:17)
06. Nobody (3:44)
07. Song About the Moon (4:12)
08. Everything About It Is a Love Song (4:35)
09. Long, Long Day (4:09)
10. Love (4:06)
11. That's Where I Belong (4:28)
12. Quiet (5:18)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Alexis Cole - Dazzling Blue (2016) FLAC.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.