Cliff Richard and The Shadows - Me and my Shadows (2000)

Artist: Cliff Richard and The Shadows
Title: Me and my Shadows
Year Of Release: 2000
Label: Capitol
Genre: Pop,Rock'n'Roll
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue,log,scans)
Total Time: 37:47
Total Size: 247 MB


01. I'm Gonna Get You [0:01:53.36]
02. You And I [0:01:56.14]
03. I Cannot Find A True Love [0:02:38.35]
04. Evergreen Tree [0:02:40.70]
05. She's Gone [0:02:35.09]
06. Left Out Again [0:03:01.39]
07. You're Just The One To Do It [0:02:22.64]
08. Lamp Of Love [0:01:49.71]
09. Choppin''n'changin [0:02:29.16]
10. We Have It Made [0:02:12.24]
11. Tell Me [0:02:46.09]
12. Gee Whizz It's You [0:02:01.29]
13. I Love You So [0:03:06.30]
14. I'm Willing To Learn [0:01:58.05]
15. I Don't Know [0:02:08.31]
16. Working After School [0:02:06.48]
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Cliff Richard and The Shadows - Me and my Shadows (2000).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.