Roddy Reynaert-Algorithm EP (2016)

Roddy Reynaert-Algorithm EP (2016)

The sweet sensation that is Roddy Reynaerts trademark style of progressive has returned. Hitting up the Armada Trice label with no less than three top-tier creations, the incredibly gifted Frenchman builds on the momentum of Further, Shapeshifter and Scroll with these melodically astounding cuts. It doesnt even matter if you start off by listening to either Algorithm, Downtown, or Bethalize best; youll be hooked right off the bat anyway. For those that understand the true meaning of club/techy and progressive records, weve got the brand new sound of Armada Trice! Blurring the lines between sharp grooves and radio-friendly anthems, Armada Trice is all about warm sounds and melodic drops.
Roddy Reynaert-Algorithm EP (2016)
Progressive, Melodic, House | Armada Music, Armada Trice
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:35:04 | 85 Mb

01. Roddy Reynaert-Algorithm 03:59
02. Roddy Reynaert-Bethalize 03:44
03. Roddy Reynaert-Downtown 03:42
04. Roddy Reynaert-Algorithm (Extended Mix) 07:57
05. Roddy Reynaert-Bethalize (Extended Mix) 07:53
06. Roddy Reynaert-Downtown (Extended Mix) 07:47


Alternate Link for Roddy Reynaert-Algorithm EP (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.