Dudley Taft - Live In Europe (2016)


Artist: Dudley Taft
Title: Live In Europe
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: American Blues Artist Group
Genre: Blues Rock
Quality: FLAC | MP3
Total Time: 67:58
Total Size: 460 MB | 160 MB

1. Skin And Bones (Live) (4:48)
2. Meet Me In The Morning (Live) (4:41)
3. I Heard It On The X (Live) (4:53)
4. Broken Down (Live) (7:25)
5. Hard Time Killing Floor Blues (Live) (3:05)
6. Pack It Up (Live) (4:21)
7. If Heartaches Were Nickels (Live) (6:03)
8. Ain't Nothing Gonna Stop Us Now (Live) (3:30)
9. Red Line (Live) (4:29)
10. Long Way Down (Live) (4:24)
11. Drowning On Dry Land (Live) (6:33)
12. Palace Of The King (Live) (6:30)
13. Oh Well (Live) (7:13)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Dudley Taft - Live In Europe (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.